Making Democracy Work

Contact Your Elected Representatives

To Be Informed, Be Engaged: Contact your Representatives

Contact Info for National, State, and Local Elected Officials

National

President Donald J. Trump 202-456-1111, http://www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Senator Jeff Flake - 2200 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 120, Phx 85016, 602-840-1891, Washington DC: 202-224-4521, Senator@flake.senate.gov

Senator John McCain 2201 E. Camelback Rd, Suite 115, Phx 85016, 602-952-2410, 122 N.Cortez St, Prescott AZ 86301, 928-445-0833. Washington DC: 202-224-2235, senator@mccain.senate.gov

Rep. Tom O'Halleran 405 Beaver St, Ste 6, Flagstaff AZ 68001, Washington DC: 202-225-3361, info@tomohalleran.com , http://www.ohalleran.house.gov/contact

State

Governor Doug Ducey - 1700 W. Washington St, Phx 85007, 602-542-4331, dducey@az.gov, http://azgovernor.gov/engage/form/contact-governor-ducey

Senator Sylvia Allen 602-417-3105, sallen@azleg.gov

Rep. Brenda Barton 602-417-3010, bbarton@azleg.gov

Rep. Bob Thorpe 602-926-5219, bthorpe@azleg.gov

County

Supervisor Randy Garrison(Yavapai) - 1015 Fair Street, Prescott AZ 86305, 928-771-3200, web.bos.district3@yavapai.us.

Supervisor Matt Ryan (Coconino) - 219 East Cherry Avenue, Flagstaff AZ 86001, 928- 679-7163 mryan@coconino.az.gov

Cities and Towns

See the websites for contacting local councils:

http://www.sedonaz.gov

http://www.cottonwoodaz.gov

http://www.jerome.az.gov

http://www.clarkdale.az.gov

http://www.campverde.az.gov